A Personal Update

Well, it’s been a long time, so I thought I would update the site. I actually forgot about it for a while ha ha. Anyway, The block ended up being cracked on the Fiero, so after all the work of the head gasket replacement, it still wouldn’t run. Out of frustration, I sold it soon after that.

A lot has happened since then, but it hasn’t diminished my Fiero addiction. I will soon be moving back to a house with a garage, and I’m already planning my next Fiero purchase. I will definitely keep the site updated as my passion for this oddball car continues…

Leave a Reply

