I’m Starting to Get Anxious

I’m really ready to get this car going. Due to the holidays and other commitments, I haven’t been able to turn a wrench on it yet! I’m  ready to work on the car, get it running, and drive it! Already my hotrod instincts have kicked in, and I’m starting to consider modifying things that I had planned on keeping stock. 17 inch wheels would handle better and fit larger brakes, after all. And if I love the Firebird interior so much, why not?  Hmm…I’m not sure where this project will take me, but one thing is for sure – I’m ready to get started! It won’t be long now….

Leave a Reply

